top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehilaryisaac

Keto Pumpkin Spice Latte

Sweater weather is in full swing around here! Temperatures have started to drop significantly along with the changing colour of the leaves in the trees. I'm a little conflicted because deep down I'm an island-in-the-sun kinda girl but I also love fall fashion. I love warm drinks, anything cinnamon-y, nutmeg-y, pumpkin spice-y--you get my drift.

It would be so easy to drive to the nearest coffee shop and order a PSL but I wasn't going to drop $4 for a fall-flavoured drink I can make in my own kitchen. There's nothing like being in my comfy pyjamas while concocting a magical little drink perfect for the arrival of Fall season. The best part is: it's keto!


INGREDIENTS:

brewed coffee (I purchase my Thomas Hammer Fireball blend beans fresh-ground from our local store)

1 tbs coconut oil

1/4 tsp pumpkin pie spice (I use McCormick's)

2 tbs pumpkin (I use Libby's 100% Pure Pumpkin)

2 tbs Cool Whip Lite

1 tsp sugar-free coffee syrup of your choice (I use Jordan's Skinny Mixes)

1 tsp Cool Whip (for topping)

ground nutmeg, cinnamon, and pumpkin pie spice (for topping)


Toss them all together in a blender (I use my little Magic Bullet because it's easier to wash after using) and then top with Cool Whip and dust with the spices. Done! Couldn't be easier.


175 calories

0.5g Protein

8g Carbs

15.8g Fat


22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page