top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehilaryisaac

PROTEIN BAGELS



I love bagels but they blow my carb allowance so easily! Haha! I made these protein bagels to help with my bagel needs. I hope you enjoy them! It only uses 4 ingredients. Yes. FOUR. Ha!


INGREDIENTS:

6 scoops Protein Baked Goods Mix*

3/4 tsp baking powder

3 eggs

2 TBS water


Optional:

shredded cheddar cheese

Everything Bagel seasoning

chives, chopped

dried onion flakes


DIRECTIONS:

Preheat oven to 350F.




Mix them all together. It's going to be very sticky, so be patient. Either grease up your fingers, use nitrile gloves, or two spoons to scoop them into your molds.


Once all donut molds are filled, sprinkle with your choice of topping. I used Everything Bagel seasoning (generously) and a handful of shredded sharp cheddar cheese.


Bake for 12-15 mins or until a fully-cooked through. Use a skewer or toothpick to test its doneness.


*To purchase a canister of Protein Baked Goods Mix, click here.



35 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page